The Central Elections Committee published the final results of the Israeli election, ending two tense days of speculation as to the makeup of the 21st Knesset.

Prime Minister Binyamin Natanyahu’s Likud party has 36 seats in the next Knesset, after initially tying at 35 with Kahol Lavan, the political alliance led by former Israeli army chief of staff Benny Gantz.

Despite hopes of edging past the electoral threshold with the soldiers’ vote, and after an earlier announcement that it did, Naftali Bennett and Ayelet Shaked’s Hayamin Hehadash party remained out of the Knesset.

The ultra-Orthodox United Torah Judaism lost one seat, compared with preliminary results, giving it seven out of 120 Knesset seats. All other parties’ results remained unchanged.

Nearly nine percent of all eligible votes – 366,049 – went to parties that didn’t make it past the electoral threshold. Hayamin Hehadash, for example, was 1,462 votes beneath it.

The final results are as follows:

Likud – 36
Kahol Lavan – 35
Shas – 8
United Torah Judaism – 7
Hadash-Ta’al – 6
Labor – 6
Yisrael Beiteinu – 5
Union of Right-Wing Parties – 5
Meretz – 4
Balad-United Arab List – 4
Kulanu – 4